The 2015 LEAF Awards Are Gearing Up

Entries Now Open for Submission

by Angelica Marino
1 Love 766 Visits


Get your entries ready because the 2015 LEAF Awards is now open for submission. The Leaf Awards 2015 Gala Dinner will be held on the 16th October 2015 in London.


The 2015 judging panel comprises a number of key experts from various sectors of the international architecture, design, and construction communities. This year’s panel includes:


• Adrian Gainer - HOK

• Bozana Komljenovic - Zaha Hadid Architects

• Alan Crawford - The Crawford partnership

• Lukasz Platkowski - Gensler

• Peter Shaw - Aedas/RHWL

• Valerie Evans - Atkins Global

• Firas Hnoosh - BDP

• Jim Rimelspach - Wilson Associates

• Heinz Richardson - Jestico + Whiles


The official and final deadline for the receipt of entries is the April 20th 2015 and the deadline for the receipt of all supporting materials is the 27th April 2015.


The award categories for our 2015 ceremony have been confirmed as follows :

1.Mixed - Use Building of the year

2. Residential Building of the year - Single and Multiple Occupancy

3. International Interior Design Award

4. Commercial Building of the year

5. Hospitality Building of the Year

6. Refurbishment of the year

 7. Public Building of the year

 8. Best Sustainable Development

9. Best Future Building (under construction and drawing board)

10. Urban Design

11. Best Façade Design & Engineering (NEW)

12. Developer of the Year (NEW)


The admission fee for the first entry is £300. Second entries may be submitted with a fee of £250.

Click here to register for the awards